Contact Converse

Main Phone: 864.596.9000

Mailing Address:
Converse University
580 E. Main St
Spartanburg, SC 29302

Looking for a particular department, office, or program?
Find it in the Campus Department Directory.

Admissions

Undergraduate Admission

864.596.9040
admissions@southernpremiervapor.com

Graduate Admission

864.596.9404
graduate@southernpremiervapor.com

Converse II (Adult Undergraduate) Admission

864.596.9014
converse2@southernpremiervapor.com

Request Info

Quick Reference

Students can be reached by calling the Switchboard.

Switchboard: 864.596.9000

Media Inquiries: 864.596.9704
communications@southernpremiervapor.com

Athletics: 864.577.2050

Campus Safety: 864.596.9026
campussafety@southernpremiervapor.com

Events, Camps and Rentals: 864.596.9632

Facilities: 864.596.9744

Financial Planning: 864.596.9019
financial.planning@southernpremiervapor.com

Registrar: 864.596.9096
registrar@southernpremiervapor.com

Student Billing: 864.596.9032
studentbilling@southernpremiervapor.com

Student Development and Success: 864.596.9016
student.development@southernpremiervapor.com

Title IX

Danielle Stone, Title IX Coordinator
Office: Montgomery 202H
Phone: 864.596.9196

Faculty & Staff

To contact a faculty or staff member, use our Faculty and Staff Directory.

Website Feedback

Comments about the site and reports of broken links are appreciated.

The general public may contact the Web Team.

Converse faculty, staff and students please use the Website Update Request/Issue Report Form.

See COVID-19 campus updates, office hours and resources  COVID-19 Updates >
close
open